Latest Products http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 04:10:01 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com Fresh Dates http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-dates.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-dates.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Suppliers of Fresh Dates in India. Processed and packaged in hygienic environment, we offer the finest quality Fresh Dates to our clients. Dates provided by us are fresh and juicy and are rich in essential vitamins, mineral, etc. Fresh Banana http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Fresh Bananas across the country. Fresh Bananas are among the most preferred Fruits and are available throughout the year in the market. It can be consumed whole or used as ingredient in many dishes, bakery food, shakes, etc. Fresh Watermelon http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Suppliers of Fresh Watermelon. Watermelon is one of the seasonal Fruits and is available in summers only. We offer qualitative range of Fresh Watermelons to our clients that are rich in nutrition content. Fresh Mango http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mango is known to be the king of Fruits. We supply juicy Fresh Mangoes to our clients across the country. We deal in a wide variety of Fresh Mangoes that are sourced from reliable vendors who process and package them in hygienic environment. Fresh Grapes http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Fresh Grapes in India. Grapes are a rich source of iron. We offer nutritive Fresh Grapes in hygienic and safe packaging that keeps them fresh for a longer period. Fresh Sapota http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-sapota.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in supplying Fresh Sapota. The Fresh Sapota offered by us is juicy and rich in nutrition contents. Sourced from reliable vendors, we offer delicious Fresh Sapota at most competitive prices. Fresh Jujube http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-jujube.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-jujube.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Suppliers of Fresh Jujube in the country. We procure Fresh Jujube from reliable vendors who process and package them in hygienic environment. They are very nutritive and tasty in nature. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Fresh Pomegranate. Fresh Pomegranate is counted among the most preferred Fruits for salads, juices, and even used for garnishing many dishes, desserts, etc. We offer Juicy and Fresh Pomegranate to our valuable clients across all the states. Fresh Papaya http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Fresh Papaya. Fresh Papaya is widely consumed as it is rich antioxidants and treats digestive disorder. Moreover, Papaya also has cleansing properties and is widely used in cosmetics and even used in juice or pulp form to clean the face. Fresh Apples http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-apples.htm http://www.laxmifruitproducts.com/fresh-apples.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laxmi Froot Product is recognized as a dependable Supplier of Fresh Apples in Mandvi Di Kutch, Gujarat. We specialize in supplying different varieties of Fresh Apples that are obtained directly from local orchards.